"Summer" from The Four Seasons


  • Model: 00-31597

First Movement By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Brendan McBrien Item: 00-31597 UPC: 038081343808 Series: Highland String Orchestra Category: String Orchestra Format: Conductor Score & Parts Instrument: String Orchestra Level: 3.5 This music is hot, and Vivaldi wanted it that way! You'll feel the heat and experience a gathering summer storm in this work. Performers and audience alike will love the drama and energy in this familiar classic. There are parts for solo violin and cello, and like Vivaldi's original, the music includes his sonnet text written into the parts so students can experience what the master was communicating through the music. A guaranteed winner on your next orchestra concert!
Add to Cart:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Facebook: