Crazy Al's Specials

Crazy Deals!


Processional Hallelujah

  • Model: HL08301867
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard Corporation


Add to Cart:
Processional Hallelujah

Graeme Langager
Graeme Langager
Percussion Parts
Pavane Secular

Pavane Publishing P9050
Hal Leonard Corporation
Item: 8301867

This energetic processional for a cappella voices and percussion defies categorization. This fun original work includes some alternate text ideas that make it useful for almost any occasion. The rhythms are hypnotic and the harmonies engaging.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart